Digital Marketing Mad Man™

Do you dream Big Dreams?

I would say that rather than dream, I execute.

This is from a digital magazine that was created in 2012 from a dream that I shared at our Northeast Ohio Givers group, a Think Tank that meets almost every Friday at High Noon for over eight years. More on that later…

Partial Timeline

In November 2000 I met one of my heroes in person: Dr. Eliyahu M. Goldratt.

Just 95 days later, my international print magazine TOCreview and its premiere issue (64 full color pages with advertisers and contributors) was rolling off the presses in Savannah, Georgia and being mailed around the world.

On October 5, 2012 [one year after Steve Jobs’ passing] the digital magazine Purple Curve debuted on the iPad. Powered by GoLive Magazine, yet one more of my startups.

Two of the Go-Givers in the Think Tank wanted their own professional magazine and thus the five year, month in and month out adventure known as Life’s Journey began. Rose and Darryl amazed my partner Tom Montelione and I with the most awesome content you can imagine.

We added Android, Nook, and Kindle platforms.

Here is an extremely small sample of the quality and passion that defines the Go-Giver mentality. And what better issue than one featuring the role model for the character Pindar in The Go-Giver, Bob Proctor:

Need help making YOUR dreams come true? Give me a shout.

Dial #250 on your mobile and say, Contact Ski Man!

P.S. Did I mention that I resell the amazing “Pound 250” service?

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Tuscora Projects

Spring has Sprung! Over at Tuscora Park, in New Phila The New Phila High School Class of 1973 had this idea, inspired by Chip Street of Custom Cutters. He designed and builds the “World’s Most Comfortable Swing!” And so thirty-some days... Continue →