what up

linktrEE.jpg

Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 7:00pm MDT/9pm EDT
SKI Speaks at the UTAH PHP UserGroup
FREE To all Attendees: LINK

Friday, March 19, 2021 at 11:00am PDT/2pm EDT
Looking to Practice your Pitch for VCs? Join us Friday.
Clubhouse “Pitch Practice Series” from Founders Club: LINK

__
Questions?
ds250csm.jpg

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

The Power of Three

We all have to start somewhere, right? Let’s start with our superpower. Yours. Mine. The next guy. By the way (btw), “guy” is generic and has no concept of gender associated with it. At least not in my world. My superpower? The ability... Continue →