Workforce Project Two

One That Got Away

Before I share my first startup, or the first workforce procurement [Hiring and Recruiting] solution that I helped craft, let me tell a short story about my second project in this space beginning in February 2009.

Say What?

This startup failed to gain traction [financing] after a year and was shutdown. It was a great domain name though, right? It and the phone number in the video are no longer mine.

This is just one of my four major projects in this space. Today, I am feverishly launching voiceFirst.careers

Give it a once over.

#hiring #recruiting #VoiceFirst #JeffSkiKinsey
 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Purple Curve

Open Source Leadership What can you do in just 90 Days? In July 2012 I got this idea, why not recreate the international business journal [an old fashion print magazine in full color] I created and launched in March 2001. TOCreview. But... Continue →