Dave Robinett of #250

The Ski Man recently caught up with Dave…

I first met Dave Robinett of “Pound Two-Fifty” fame at the Alexa Conference in Chattanooga, TN in January of this year [2019]. Immediately my mind raced to the applications in the #VoiceFirst arena.

Here are a few links to help explain my excitement:

My Podcast with Dave: Audio Dashboards Updates

Press Release: Forget Attribution

_
The Podcast & Flash Briefing:

P.S. Want to try it out, give me a call…
Dial #250 and say, “Contact Ski Man!”

 
1
Kudos
 
1
Kudos

Now read this

Content Calendar

Hans at User Growth Nails It Who is reading your mind? One of my colleagues, Samuel, and I started work on our “editorial content calendar” last week for VoiceFirst Careers. Today, Hans released this amazing video documenting the... Continue →