Job Boards

An Outtake from 2009

In 2009 I assembled a team and created the most amazing Job Board. Ever.
But I got no respect. No significant funding. No wide-spread adoption.
2020 will be different.

Today’s Podcast: Did You Ask?

Did I mention our Podcast is on ALL major platforms?
Search for “VoiceFirst Careers”
skiSig.png
__
P.S. Checkout what I am doing for the COVID-19 driven year of 2020 (do watch the “explainer” video):
https://VoiceFirst.careers

#getHired #YouHaveNotBecauseYouAskNot #getRdone
 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Making Money in VoiceFirst

by Jeff ‘SKI’ Kinsey A short history lesson: Back in 2012 [around the 4th of July] I was excited about the Apple iPad and as a former magazine publisher, it seemed like there was a melding of technology… so I applied and was accepted to... Continue →