Commander’s Intent


by Jeff ‘SKI’ Kinsey, Jonah’s Jonah

What if… Just for a moment please suspend your disbelief and agree with me there are a lot more things possible than anyone of us could ever imagine. Please.

What if together, we could Double Your Sales in Just 90 Days?

I can and have. Repeatedly. Would you like to Double your Gross Revenue in the next 90 Days? I am serious. What could you accomplish with twice the business you had last month? Trust me, I know. It sounds too good to be true. But it isn’t.

You have questions and concerns. You don’t have enough raw materials or too few personnel. Maybe you don’t have enough Market Share to generate double the sales.

Where you see challenges I see opportunities. Look closely. Notice that I am standing on the shoulders of some very innovative thought leaders. In no small part my abilities have been refined by fire since November 2000 when I first met Dr. Eli Goldratt. Not to mention Colonel John Boyd of the OODA Loop fame [I guess I just did!]. Or Mark Victor Hansen. Grant Cardone. See a theme here? Results. Plain and Simple.

There is no obligation or fee to have a 30 minute phone session. Think you can find 30 minutes? [click here]

Call or Text me (USA Only):

Jeff ‘SKI’ Kinsey
(330) 992.4754

P.S. You must qualify. Schedule an appointment via the link and let’s talk.

*P.P.S. Have you caught the bug yet? No! Not that one…

__

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Purple Curve Effect

SKI’s Throughput on Command Copyright 2004 Jeff ‘SKI’ Kinsey Foreword Jeff ‘Ski’ Kinsey has written this book at an auspicious time. It’s been a quarter of a century since Eli Goldratt conceived the manufacturing production principles... Continue →