Talk of The Town

An Interview with Ed McCullough
Part One:

__
Part Two:

This is some of the most fun you can have in life and business
I had written the book over the winter of 2003/2004 starting in Ohio in August or Septermber. Rode my motorcycle [a Kawasaki 750cc] to Hilton Head Island, South Carolina for a 90 day project. As winter started to set in, I rode on down to Ft. Lauderdale, Florida to finish it.

When it was published in April, I had made a deal for it to be offered as a “premium” at an Eli Goldratt function in Denver, CO and so I picked the books up in Walnut Creek, Ohio and drove [in a rental car] straight to Denver just in time!

Fresh back from Denver I jumped back on the motorcycle and headed to HHI to do this interview with one of my best friends and a business partner, Ed McCullough. Enjoy!
skisig600x110.png

P.S. Here’s a link for a PDF of the book: http://bit.ly/2uZedX1
__

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Farmer Brown

DAY: 159 What is the startup life like in a grand adventure purposely launched into the face of COVID-19? [aka VoiceFirst Careers] “It’s a good life if you don’t weaken.” —Homer S. Brown I am reminded of the wise words of a mentor from a... Continue →