TeslaTimeLive

Think 10X Increase in Throughput!

teslaTime1215.jpg

Look… it is not about Tesla or Elon Musk, it is simply one thing:

Putting Money in your Pocket Today…
More Money in your Pockets Tomorrow

 

Get it? Great!

In November of 1981 I began my computer consulting career. It was also the first year of ten years total of instruction at a local high school for Adult Education in Computer Information. Those first couple of years was all about the BASIC programming language. Then some Spreadsheets (Lotus 1-2-3) and RDBMS (relational database management systems). I also taught a number of Continuing Ed courses for Kent State University at Trumball and Tuscarawas campus.

In 1992 while reading IndustryWeek magazine, I noticed a book review. Not just any book, but the 2nd Edition of The Goal — A Process of On-Going Improvement by Eliyahu M. Goldratt and Jeff Cox.

It changed my life

And so it was… a new adventure was afoot!

Fall 2002

I became a “Jonah” in The Logical Thinking Process (TLTP) of Goldratt’s TOC under the watchful eye of H. William Dettmer and ventured full-time into Business Consulting with my new credentials.

Spring 2011

Completed my training and became a “Jonah’s Jonah” in TOC and began certifying others as Jonahs, actually branded my six days of instruction as the Jonah3+3™ offering. Five Jonah’s certified so far (and counting!)

Need results? Sooner than later? Let’s talk!

skiSig.png
__
bannerInsights.png

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Content Calendar

Hans at User Growth Nails It Who is reading your mind? One of my colleagues, Samuel, and I started work on our “editorial content calendar” last week for VoiceFirst Careers. Today, Hans released this amazing video documenting the... Continue →