TOC for Education

Friday Flashback
(Circa Augut 2002)
TOC4ed.jpeg

Sorting through some boxes…
When what should appear, but this cable TV interview from August, 2002 with my good friend and colleague Ed McCullough on Talk of The Town from HHI-TV on Hilton Head Island, South Carolina.

As I share a few more clips it is my hope you will see Ed for the master he is at the art of Interviewing. He uncomplicates technical and complex issues with a slight laugh but intense focus. Truly he is gifted. As I recall we did six interviews over the course of seven years.

Do let me know your favorite.
skisig600x110.png
__

 
0
Kudos
 
0
Kudos

Now read this

Purple Curve Effect

SKI’s Throughput on Command Copyright 2004 Jeff ‘SKI’ Kinsey Foreword Jeff ‘Ski’ Kinsey has written this book at an auspicious time. It’s been a quarter of a century since Eli Goldratt conceived the manufacturing production principles... Continue →